Hey, look, white pigeons!

Okay, they’re not pigeons. They’re gulls.
I went for a walk with my dog by the Sava river in Zagreb. And there were gulls. Lots of them. I wanted to let my (bloodthirsty and REALLY aggressive) dog to try to catch them, but I wasn’t really successful. I suppose she realized there were more of them than one of her.
Note for the photographers: The gulls were photographed with my E-30 and manual lens – Pentacon 200/4.

P1128556
My bloodthirsty pointer dog bringing me the bone of the deer she just catched and ate.

P1128657

P1128659


One thought on “Hey, look, white pigeons!

Leave a Reply

