You’ve never met a fog like this before

‘I’ve never met a girl like, I’ve never met a girl like you before’, sings Dave King of Flogging Molly, while performing ‘Laura’. Sure, we’ve all met a girl like that before, but when you’re in love you think no one hasn’t. That’s how it is with me and the fog. My wife tells me she’s not thrilled with my photos of fog. But I ┬álike photographing it too much.

Note for the manual lens enthusiasts: The shots were all taken with Pentacon 200/4 m42 lens.

PB116138 PB116141 PB116155 PB116164 PB116167

2 thoughts on “You’ve never met a fog like this before

Leave a Reply

