Would you survive in Croatia?

Everyday life for ordinary people in Croatia is nice. If you have a job, if you’re healthy and realistic. But, the economic struggle makes life miserable for many Croatian citizens. I’ve encountered many of them during my work as a journalist. This is my homage to them. I hope they’re healthy and that the life is better for them than it was when I met them.
I’ve called the gallery ‘Reality’. I’m not good at naming things, but I think everyone will understand¬†why.

CLICK HERE  to see the gallery.

 

Leave a Reply

